Machine Ghost

Ugh. Bored.

leave a comment »

I’m bored right now, and recognizing this state is making me more frustrated than it should.  Ugh.  There are a million things I should be doing right this minute but I can’t get myself motivated to do any of them.  And it’s not that I’m distracting myself by going discount clothes shopping, or trying to find out why our ants in our ant farm have all died in two days.  No, couldn’t I be spending my time working on the FtF/FoF article?  Couldn’t I possibly be reading for the upcoming QE?  And what about that preface, that’s not polished up, is it now, Kim?  No.  I am bored for no reasonable reason other than that there are too many options that I can’t decide to settle on one.  Ugh.

Written by kimlacey

July 31, 2008 at 4:14 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

